roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Jenna Page (To Contact Jenna Page Click Here)
Location: Chicago, IL USA 
Zip: 60614
Monthly Rent: $1000
Available: Now

Room Information

Jenna Page is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Jenna Page

The apartment:

• Two bedroom/one bath situated in the heart of Lincoln Park right off beautiful Clark street

• Move in required for November 1st (looking for a roommate to sign with me ASAP due to building management requirements)

• Rent: $1,000/month per person

• Water and Gas payed through the apartment: each roughly ~ $20/month

• Electric is ~ $30-$40/month depending on seasonal usage

• Heat in unit

• No AC but manageable with installation of AC window units

• Washer and Dryer in the building's basement

• The apartment is mostly furnished (two couches, reclining chair, TV, microwave, side table, bench, decorations etc.) -- furnished apartment photos upon request.

• A porch located in the back of the apartment

• Located near North Avenue Beach, retail establishments, notable restaurants, Lincoln Park Zoo, and nightlife venues which are all within a close walking distance.

• Walking distance to brown/purple line and buses 22 and 156

• Parking is manageable and has never given me an issue in this area: There is free street parking just a few blocks away. Street parking is available right outside the apartment, however, with the purchase of a residential parking permit.



Looking for a roommate who is/has:

• A full time job or a graduate student

• Young adult in her early 20's

• No pets

• Non-smoker

• Responsible

• Clean

• Easy going



I am currently looking for a roommate to share rent with my two bedroom apartment. I am currently working in the Loop. I moved here about a year ago and I am originally from the East Coast. I like to go out on the weekends and consider myself a very social person. I enjoy playing lacrosse, running, skiing, watching reality TV. I'm looking for a responsible, social, mature and clean roommate. The bedroom you would be taking is a bit on the smaller end but it has a closet, windows, French doors and a heating unit. The bedroom fits a Full Sized bed comfortably and can fit a dresser in the bedroom as well.