roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Travis Neville (To Contact Travis Neville Click Here)
Location: Chicago, IL USA 
Zip: 60610
Monthly Rent: $1650
Available: Now

Room Information

Travis Neville is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Travis Neville

Room available in Oldtown October 1st. Live in Mid-rise building at cover of Cleveland and division.



I am the landlord. I am a 27 year old Male. I have lived here on location for 3 years. I work from the unit as well. I have a 3 month old puppy so you must be comfortable living with an animal. Bearded Collie is the breed.



The bedroom available is 13'5" x 11'1". There is a bathroom across from the hall. It is usable by all visitors. It has a shower, toilet, and sink. You have full use but a clean bathroom is expected at all times.



Commuting: MINUTES AWAY from the RED, PURPLE, BROWN lines. 37 and 70 Bus Lines Also with in steps. 30 minute walk to heart of the loop.



Grocery: Jewel and Target across the street, Mariano's 5-8 minute walk, Whole Foods - 15 minute walk. Starbucks across the street for coffee junkies.



Lake: .8 miles from Lake Michigan.



What you get:



One bedroom with a closet and primary access to a bathroom.

Rent includes high speed internet, electric, gas, heat, AC, scavenge, Cable in main room. In unit washer and dryer. Street parking is available all around the block. No permit required. Kitchen has stove, oven, microwave, sink, garbage disposal, dishwasher.



First and Last month due at signing. Feel free to call. Male or Female available to rent.





I DO NOT HAVE A ROOMSTER ACCOUNT - FOR FASTEST RESPONSE CALL ME