roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Karrissa Nixon (To Contact Karrissa Nixon Click Here)
Location: Chicago, IL USA 
Zip: 60636
Monthly Rent: $400
Available: Now

Room Information

Karrissa Nixon is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: negotiable
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: NOT required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Karrissa Nixon

Hello.

My name is Karrissa. I have a room in my house that i would be willing to rent out to someone who is tidy clean, respectful and like kids because i have 2 daughters that stay with me.

i live in not a great neighborhood but i never had any problems with anyone in my neighborhood because i stay to my self.

This wont be a permanent stay so someone who needs a place until they get on their feet will work just fine. the laundry machine can be used, it is located in the basement.

i have a small dog and cat so i hope that will not be a problem.

you will have to provide your own food.

I work so i expect for the house not to be filled with people.I am a very private and discreet person. I want someone who is similar to me in regards of privacy , who have a steady income and can meet for a interview, in person.

I prefer a older person maybe 50 and older or a college student or a homeless person who is going through hardship at this moment in their life and just needs a room to stay in instead of the streets, who collects social security.

I need someone who is friendly and who do not mind helping me out as i help you out.

The room provides a Queen size bed with a nice soft foam mattress .The room have a closet and a small stand for a tv etc, the door to the room have a hole in it that have been patched with duck tape and do not have a door knob. the bathroom is right next to the room . kitchen is about 10 feet away from the room and bathroom also.

please only serious inquires only .

I am straight up and honest and i want someone who is the same .

no gang bangers,

no perverts.

no partyers.

no robbers. ( i call police on thiefs).

If you read this far shoot me a email because you are more than likely the person im looking for. :) Have a wonderful day!

No Photo Found