roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Alexander (To Contact Alexander Click Here)
Location: Chicago, IL USA 
Zip: 60647
Monthly Rent: $534
Available: Now

Room Information

Alexander is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: NOT required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Alexander

We are about 6 houses down from a nice sandwich shop by day/bar by night (called Wyler Road), about 10 minute walk from Palmer Square park, large north-facing front windows. We have a distinct kitchen, living room, and dining/study room. The ceiling fans keep the place very cool, we hardly ever have a problem with it being hot in here. The available room is the biggest room in the unit, about 14x9 feet. We also have a small back pseudo-deck as well as backyard yard and patio. Best perks include: 2-3 minute walk to the grocery store and in-house laundry and dryer for free are HUGE, also 3 minutes from Fullerton 74 bus and 82 Kimball/Homan bus, and 20 minute walk or 7 minute bus ride to the blue line, free street parking.



Highest bidder for the room wins a candy bar or sour patch kids. And a room in Logan Square.